Note: OWBB is no longer selling books individually or wholesale.
See below for ordering information. Thank you.

Individuals can order Karen's books (used and new) from amazon.com.

Studios, teaching centers, retailers, wholesalers, libraries, and book clubs: Order from our distributor, IPG (Independent Publishers Group) by calling 1-800-888-4741 or go to www.ipgbook.com.

Below is a list of many vendors who have ordered from us in the past. It is possible they will still carry one of our books.




Quilting Vendors


Shops / Retailers / Guilds / Quilters


AUSTRALIA

South Australia
~ Constantine Quilts, Agery RSD 1028, Kadina, SA, 5555, Australia, Ph/Fax: 61 8 88256214, www.constantinequilts.com
Tasmania
~ Hugs 'n Kisses, PO Box 390, Lenah Valley, Tasmania, 7008 Australia, phone: 61 3 62787507, fax: 61 3 62787506, www.hugsnkisses.net


CANADA

Alberta
~ Sew Simple, Lethbridge, Alberta, 403-327-7660 sewsimpl@telusplanet.net
British Columbia
~ Trillium House, Abbotsford, British Columbia, 604-850-5066 www.longarmsupplies.com
Ontario
~ Legacy Quilting (digitized patterns), Orleans, Ontario, 613-824-8210 www.legacyquilting.com
~ Quilters Cupboard, Uxbridge, Ontario, 905-862-0666 www.quilterscupboard.ca
~ The Cotton Mill Threadworks, Dundas, Ontario, 905-628-5267 www.CottonMillThreadworks.com
Quebec
~ Quilte Classique, Pointe-Claire, Quebec, 514-630-8885 www.quilteclassique.com


SOUTH AFRICA

Pretoria
~ Quiltastix, Irene, Pretoria, 082-562-5983 www.quiltastix.co.za


UNITED STATES

AK
~ Silver Thimble, Ketchikan, 907-225-5422
AZ
~ B & K Web Enterprises, Inc / Havasu Quilts, Lake Havasu City, 928-208-0686 www.havasuquilts.com
~ Sewing Room, Tucson, 520-797-2207, or email the Sewing Room
CA
~ Cranberry Quiltworks, Yorba Linda, 714-223-1701 www.cranberryquiltworks.com
~ Quilt'n'Things, Montrose, 818-957-2287 www.quiltnthings.com
~ The Quilted Rose, San Diego, 619-462-1848 www.thequiltedrose.com
~ The Quilting Place, Fair Oaks, 281-795-3222 www.thequiltingplace.com
CT
~ The Quilt Shop, Danbury, 203-743-0543
GA
~ Pat's Calico Cottage, Snellville, 770-978-9551 or 1-888-9UQUILT, or email thequiltlady@patscalicocottage.com
FL
~ Fabric Art Shop, Lake City, 386-755-0179 www.fabricartshop.com
~ Once Upon a Quilt, Fort Lauderdale, 954-987-8827 www.onceuponaquilt.com
~ Peggy's Heirlooms of Tomorrow, Ocala, 352-351-8282 www.heirloomsoftomorrow.com
~ Treasure Coast Quilt Studio, Fort Pierce, 772-466-1414 or email tcquiltstudio@aol.com
IA
~ Country Quilt Studio, Nevada, 515-382-1815 www.countryquiltstudio.com
~ American Professional Quilting System, Carroll, 800-426-7233 www.APQS.com
ID
~ Stitchin' Time, Twin Falls, 208-735-4094 www.stitchintime.ws
IL
~ Brewer Sewing Supplies. See distributors below.
~ Golden Threads, Wheaton, 888-477-7718 www.goldenthreads.com
~ IPG - Independent Publisher's Group. See distributors below.
~ King's Men Quilting Supply, Rochester, 888-744-0070 www.kmquiltingsupply.com
~ Quiltfabric, Willowbrook, 630-321-9051 www.quiltfabric.com
~ The Fabric Patch, Pana, 217-561-1157 www.facebook.com/pages/The-Fabric-Patch/
KS
~ Quilting Bits and Pieces, Eudora, 785-542-2080
~ Stitch On Needlework Shop, Lawrence, 785-842-1101 www.stitchon.com
KY
~ American Quilter's Society Member Catalog. See distributors below.
~ Museum of the American Quilter's Society, Paducah, 270-442-0294 www.quiltmuseum.org
~ The Guild LLC, Paducah, 270-538-0475, www.theguildllc.com
~ Quilt Central TV, Paducah, 866-PADUCAH, www.QuiltCentralTV.com
LA
~ Quilt Corner, Baton Rouge, 325-756-0542 www.quiltcorneronline.com
~ Bayou Stitchin', Lafayette, LA, 866-382-6620 www.allamericansewing.net
MI
~ Accomplish Quilting, Stevensville, 269-556-2552, www.accomplishquilting.com
~ Country Garden Quilts and More, Michigamme, 906-323-6203
~ Monarch Quilts, Brighton, 810-225-7005
~ Sunshine Quilt Shop, Oscoda, 989-739-7030 www.sunshinequiltshop.com
~ Suze's Stitch'n, Houghton Lake, 989-366-5252 www.suzesstitchn.com
~ The Quilt Patch, Tecumseh, 517-423-0053
~ Quilting Books Unlimited, Grand Haven, 616-842-3304 or 800-347-3261 www.qbu.com
MN
~ The Craftsman's Touch, Bemidji, 218-444-7374 linnelindquist@hotmail.com
~ Crafty Corner Quilt & Sewing Shoppe, Worthington, 800-SEW-MORE, www.ccraftycornerquilting.com
~ Kelly J's Sewing Center & Quilt Shop, Duluth, 218-724-8781 www.kellyjs.com
~ McTavish Quilting Studio, Duluth, 218-391-8218 www.mctavishquilting.com
~ The Matthew S. Burrow's 1890 Inn, Duluth, 218-724-4991 or 800-789-1890 Matthew S. Burrow's 1890 Inn
~ The Quilter's Coop, Duluth, 218-628-2900
~ The Sampler, Chanhassen, 952-934-5307 www.the-sampler.com or email sampler@pconline.com
~ Skyline Quilting & Consulting, Duluth, 218-722-9880 www.quiltingonthewaterfront.com
MO
~ Susie Q Quilting, Eureka, 636-587-2772 www.susieqquilting.com
NC
~ All About Quilting, Jacksonville, 910-577-9200 www.allaboutquilting.net
~ Plain & Simple Quilt Shop, Apex, 919-303-6176 or email plainandsimplequ@bellsouth.net
ND
~ Sylvia's Quilt & Sew, Williston, 701-572-0718, 800-246-0718 www.sylviasquiltandsew.com
NE
~ Fabric Fair, Seward, 402-643-760 Fabric Fair
NH
~ Sew-Sew-Crazy, Salem, 603-458-1109 www.SewSewCrazy.com
NJ
~ The Crazy Quilter, Highlands, 732-778-6755
NM
~ Santa Fe Quilting, Santa Fe, 505-473-3747 www.santafequilting.com
NY
~ Monty's Flying Needle, New Lebanon, 518-794-7884, email montyquilts@cs.com
~ Superior Home Arts, Albion, 716-478-1611 www.superiorhomearts.net
OH
~ A Piece in Time, Akron, 330-882-9626 or 800-SANDY-98, www.apieceintime.com
~ A Touch of Thread, Zanesville, 740-454-8372 or 800-760-7701, email Martha@atouchofthread.net
~ Checker Distributors. See distributors below.
~ Intellistitch, Dublin 614-792-0501 www.intellistitch.com
OK
~ Homestead Quilting, Guthrie, 405-282-4090, www.homesteadquilters.com
~ Material Girls, Tulsa, 918-747-7525, www.materialgirlsquilts.com
~ Patchwork Place, Norman, 405-321-4569 www.patchworkplaceonline.com
~ The Savage Quilter, Oklahoma City, 405-840-1466 www.thesavagequilter.com
OR
~ Sew Many Quilts, Inc., Bend, 541-385-7166
~ Thread That Binds, Coos Bay, 541-267-0749
PA
~ Create a Stitch, Midland, 724-643-4833, email createastitch@access995.com
~ Tough to Find Books, Reading, 877-218-7951 ext. 4 www.toughtofindbooks.com
SD
~ Prairie Home Quilts, Renner, 605-274-6863, email prairiehomequilts@alliancecom.net
TN
~ Brewer Sewing Supplies. See distributors below.
TX
~ A Nimble Thimble, Tyler, 903-581-4926
~ A Stitch in Time, Temple, 254-774-9990
~ Linda's Electric Quilters, McKinney, 972-542-4000 or 800-893-2748 www.lequilters.com
~ Quilts by the Bay, Galveston, 409-740-9296 www.quiltsbythebay.com
~ Quilt Frog, Houston, 281-793-1777 www.quiltfrog.com
~ Quilter's Corner, Jefferson, 903-665-3385
~ Suzy's Quilt Shop, Garland, 972-272-8180 www.suzysquilts.com
~ Sew Enchanted Dream, Livingston, 936-365-2866 or 1-800-589-2866 www.SewEnchantedDream.com
~ The Gadget Girls, Cypress, 281-890-4222 www.thegadgetgirls.com
VT
~ Catamount Quilt Shop, Wells River, 802-757-2200, email catquiltmary@yahoo.com
WA
~ Bayside Quilting Company, Olympia, 877-357-8822 or 360-357-2000 www.baysidequilting.com
~ Columbia River Quilting Supply, Vancouver, 360-892-2730 www.columbiariverquilting.com
~ Keepers Kustom Machine Quilting, Centralia
~ Village Quiltworks, Richland, 509-628-0652, www.villagequiltworks.com
~ Waterglider Books, Spokane, 509-624-1903
WI
~ Digi-Tech (digitized patterns), Altoona, 715-831-1126 www.digitechpatterns.com
~ Fabric Works, Superior, 715-392-7060
~ Quilt Center, Janesville, 608-756-2869 www.the-quilt-center.com
~ Mill House Quilts, Waunakee
~ Quilter's Rule, Waterford, 262-514-2000 www.quiltersrule.com
~ Quintessentail Quilts, Reedsburg, 608-524-8435 www.qquilts.com
~ River's Edge Antiques & Quilt Loft, Hayward, 715-634-0706, email riveredg@cheqnet.net
~ The Fairlawn Mansion and Museum, Superior, 715-394-5712 www.fairlawnmansion.org
~ The Quilting Connection, Elkhorn, 262-723-6775 www.longarmconnection.com

Book Clubs

~ AQS / American Quilter's Society Member Catalog, Kentucky, 270-898-7903 or 1-800-626-5420 www.aqsquilt.com

~ Crafts Americana, Vancouver, WA, 360-260-8900



*Note to Distributors, Wholesalers and Retailers

IPG (Independent Publishers Group) is our general distributor. Any re-seller can order from IPG. Call 1-800-888-4741 or go to www.ipgbook.com to order.